• +49 (0) 633 71 651
  • tom@lassrollen.de
  • 14 days right of withdrawal
  • +49 (0) 633 71 651
  • tom@lassrollen.de
  • 14 days right of withdrawal

Landyachtz ATVX PEFECTO SPEAKEASY

219.90 €

incl. VAT, plus delivery
In stock

Description

Landyachtz ATVX PEFECTO SPEAKEASY features a healthy amount of taper which results in a very carvy ride

The Landyachtz ATV Series completes are true jacks-of-all trades. Equally at home in skate parks, at crusty street spots, slashing steep alleyways or ripping to the corner store, these boards are designed as completes to make sure that no inch of pavement is off limits. All variations of the Landyachtz take on street skating, these boards will allow you to explore your style and creativity by opening up spots you wouldn’t have considered skating on any other board.


Another variation on the ATV theme, the Perfecto features a healthy amount of taper which results in a very carvy ride that will be instantly familiar to anyone who is used to riding longer boards. Don't let the unorthodox shape fool you, this thing can hold its own in a bowl with the best of them..

The Landyachtz ATV Perfecto is a 32″ long street shape that is 9″ wide at the front and tapers dramatically towards the rear, giving it more directional handling characteristics than our other ATV offerings. As such, it is a blast to cruise on as well as being super capable on transition.

This board features our new ATV-X construction which introduces two composite plies to improve pop and durability.

Landyachtz ATV series boards come complete with Polar Bear 155mm trucks to perfectly match the width of the board and provide the ideal blend of stability and maneuverability. All of the ATV setups are finished off with a set of 60mm 78a ‘Lil EZ White wheels to keep the weight down and roll speed up.



Setup:
Trucks:
Bear Polar 155mm
Wheels: 60mm 78a ‘Lil EZ White
Bearings: Speedballs Abec 7
Spacer, screws and nuts
Grip Tape





Additional product information

Mission
Mini Cruiser
more Mission
City, Cruising, Carving, Park, Pool, Street
Form
Low Concave, Sanded Wheel Wells, Kicktail, Nose
Konstruktion
100% canadian maple
Lenght
81,28 cm / 32"
Width
21,8 cm / 8.6"
Wheelsbase
36,51 cm / 14.375"
Truck mounting
Topmount
Flex
medium / hard

• +49 (0)30 633 71 651
  • tom@lassrollen.de
  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht
  • +49 (0)30 633 71 651
  • tom@lassrollen.de
  • 14 Tage Widerrufsrecht

Landyachtz ATVX PEFECTO SPEAKEASY

219,90 €

inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand
Auf Lager

Beschreibung

Landyachtz ATVX PEFECTO SPEACEASY verfügt über eine gesunde Menge an Verjüngung, was zu einer sehr kunstvollen Fahrt führt.

Die komlette Boards der Landyachtz ATV-Serie sind ein wahrer Alleskönner. Diese Bretter sind in Skateparks, an krustigen Straßen, in steilen Gassen oder beim Laden in der Ecke gleichermaßen zu Hause. Sie sind so konzipiert, damit jeder Staßenzentimeter auf ihre Kosten kommt. Alle Variationen des Landyachtz sind fantastisch für Street-Skating. Mit diesen Boards kannst du deinen Stil und deine Kreativität erkunden, indem du Spots besuchst, an die du auf keinem anderen Board gedacht hättest.

Eine weitere Variation des ATV-Themas, der Perfecto, verfügt über eine gesunde Menge an Verjüngung, was zu einer sehr kunstvollen Fahrt führt, die jedem sofort vertraut ist, der es gewohnt ist, längere Boards zu fahren. Lasst euch nicht von der unorthodoxen Form täuschen, dieses Ding kann sich in einem Bowl mit den Besten behaupten.

Der Landyachtz ATV Perfecto ist eine 32 Zoll lange Straßenform, die vorne 9 Zoll breit ist und sich nach hinten hin dramatisch verjüngt, was ihm mehr Fahrverhalten als unsere anderen ATV-Angebote verleiht. Als solches ist es eine tolle Zeit zu fahren und beim Übergang super fähig zu sein.

Dieses Board verfügt über unsere neue ATV-X-Konstruktion, die zwei Verbundlagen einführt, um Pop und Haltbarkeit zu verbessern.
Die Boards der ATV-Serie von Landyachtz werden mit 155-mm-Polar Bear-Trucks geliefert, die perfekt zur Breite des Boards passen und die ideale Mischung aus Stabilität und Manövrierfähigkeit bieten. Alle ATV-Setups sind mit einem Satz 60mm 78a Lil EZ White Rollen ausgestattet, um das Gewicht niedrig zu halten und die Rollgeschwindigkeit zu erhöhen.



Setup:
Achsen: Bear Polar 155mm
Rollen: 60mm 78a ‘Lil EZ White
Kugellager: Speedballs Abec 7
Schrauben, Muttern, Spacer
Grip Tape



Zusätzliche Produktinformationen

Einsatzbereich
Mini Cruiser
mehr Einsatz
City, Cruising, Carving, Park, Pool, Street
Form
Low Concave, Sanded Wheel Wells, Kicktail, Nose
Konstruktion
100% kanadischer Ahorn 7 Lagen
Länge
81,28 cm / 32"
Breite
21,8 cm / 8.6"
Wheelsbase
36,51 cm / 14.375"
Achsmontage
Topmount
Flex
medium / hart